Universitat Rovira i Virgili

Master Coordinators

Blanca Deusdad Ayala Medical Anthropology and Global Health +34 977 558 358 blanca.deusdad(ELIMINAR)@urv.cat 
Yolanda Bodoque Puerta Urban Anthropology, Migrations and Social Intervention +34 977 559 592 yolanda.bodoque(ELIMINAR)@urv.cat
Eva Subías Pascual Classical Archaeology +34 977 558 692 eva.subias(ELIMINAR)@urv.cat
Carlos Lorenzo Merino Quaternary Archaeology and Human Evolution (Erasmus Mundus) +34 977 559 732 carlos.lorenzo(ELIMINAR)@urv.cat
Enric Castelló Cogollos Strategic Communication at the Risk Society +34 977 558 531 enric.castello(ELIMINAR)@urv.cat
Isabel Oltra Massuet Teaching and Learning English as a
Foreign / Second Languages
+34 977 559 451 coord.mele.angl(ELIMINAR)@urv.cat
Alberto Fuertes Puerta Professional English-Spanish Translation +34 977 558 138 alberto.fuertes(ELIMINAR)@urv.cat
Esther Forgas Berdet Foreign Language Teaching (Spanish as a Foreign Language) +34 977 559 539 esther.forgas(ELIMINAR)@urv.cat
Coral Cuadrada Majó Women, Gender and Citizenship Studies +34 977 559 736 coral.cuadrada@urv.cat
Maria Bonet Donato Medieval European Identity +34 977 558 263 maria.bonet(ELIMINAR)@urv.cat
Gaspar Maza Gutiérrez Youth and Society +34 977 558 863 gaspar.maza(ELIMINAR)@urv.cat
Jesús Carruesco Garcia Music as Interdisciplinary Art +34 977 558 697 jesus.carruesco(ELIMINAR)@urv.cat